ابد الدردشه الان

مع اختيار اللغه المناسبه معك

سوف يرد عليك خدمه العملاء في اسرع وقت ممكن

تاجير سيارة في مطار دبي: مبنى الركاب - 1 و2 و3

مطار دبي الدولي (DXB) هو واحد من أكثر المطارات ازدحاماً عالمياً من حيث عدد المسافرين الدوليين. أكثر من 100 شركة طيران تعمل في المطار، تخدم أكثر من 240 وجهة إقليمية وعالمية. في DXB، ستجد مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات تأجير السيارات في المطار تناسب احتياجاتك، سواء كنت تصل إلى المحطة 1 أو المحطة 2 أو المحطة 3. ومن بين هذه الخيارات، تتميز فريندز لتأجير السيارات بتقييمها الاستثنائي 4.8/5 🌟 وبتقديم طريقة مريحة لتأجير سيارة في مطار دبي لنقل المسافرين من وإلى المطار عبر الحجز عبر الإنترنت.


تقدم شركة فريندز لتأجير السيارات خدماتها عالية الجودة في مجال تأجير السيارات منذ عقدين من الزمن. يحتوي فرع المطار الدولي دبي شركة فريندز لتأجير السيارات  على مجموعة واسعة من سيارات الإيجار بما في ذلك أودي، مرسيدس بنز، بورش، بي إم دبليو، رينج روفر، هيونداي، كيا ولامبورغيني وغيرها. احجز سيارتك في المطار اليوم واجعل رحلتك خالية من التوتر.

مواقع استلام السيارات في مطار دبي الدولي

يقدم مطار دبي الدولي مجموعة من خيارات تأجير السيارات في مختلف محطاته ويجعل الأمر سهلاً للمسافرين. يتصل مطار دبي الدولي (وصول ومغادرة) بثلاثة محطات للركاب متصلة بمنطقة عبور تخدم جميع شركات الطيران الرئيسية. سواء كنت قادمًا إلى المحطة 1 أو المحطة 2 أو المحطة 3، ستجد أفضل وأكثر خدمات تأجير السيارات موثوقة لتلبية احتياجاتك.


المحطة 1 في مطار دبي: تُعرف أيضًا باسم محطة الشيخ راشد، وتعد المحطة 1 مركزًا حيويًا حيث تستخدم أكثر من 100 شركة طيران ممتلكاتها. من بين العديد من موردي تأجير السيارات في هذا الموقع، تتميز فريندز لتاجير السيارات كخيار رائد بسيارتها المحافظة بحالة ممتازة وخدمة العملاء الممتازة.


المحطة 2 في مطار دبي: تقع المحطة 2 إلى الشمال من المحطة 1، وهي موطن لشركة الطيران المنخفض التكلفة في دبي "فلاي دبي" وتُستخدم للرحلات الخاصة مع وصول من الراشدية وشارع التوار. تتميز محطة المطار دبي الدولي المسماة المحطة 2 بقدرة استيعاب تصل إلى 5 ملايين مسافر سنويًا وحاليًا تعمل حوالي 50 شركة طيران هنا. تقدم شركة فريندز لتأجير السيارات  دبي خدمة تبسيط عملية التأجير للمسافرين وتقديم خدمة السائق.


المحطة 3 في مطار دبي: تخصص المحطة 3 للرحلات التي تقدمها شركة الطيران الإماراتية القائمة في الإمارات ويمكنها استيعاب مذهل لـ 75 مليون مسافر في السنة. بالنسبة لأفضل وأكثر خيارات تأجير السيارات بأسعار معقولة، فإن فريندز لتأجير السيارات دائماً مستعدة لاستقبالك في المحطة 3 للوصول إلى وجهتك.

تأجير سيارة في مطار آل مكتوم الدولي دبي (DWC)


مطار آل مكتوم الدولي دبي المعروف أيضًا بـ "دبي ورلد سنترال" (DWC) ليس مجرد مطار. إنها بوابة إلى مستقبل الطيران ومجمع واسع مليء بالإمكانيات. يقع مطار DWC على بعد 37 كيلومترًا إلى الجنوب الغربي من دبي في جبل علي وتم افتتاحه في 27 يونيو 2010، مما أعلن عن عصر جديد للسفر حول العالم. يهدف هذا المطار إلى أن يصبح أكبر مطار في العالم، قادر على استيعاب أكثر من 160 مليون مسافر و 12 مليون طن من الشحن سنويًا.


بالنسبة للمسافرين القادمين إلى DWC، تنتظرك شركة فريندز لتأجير السيارات باسم موثوق في خدمات تأجير السيارات في المطار مع أسطول كبير من السيارات من الاقتصادية إلى الفاخرة. تاجير سيارة في مطار آل مكتوم الدولي دبي هو أفضل وسيلة لزيارة دبي للأعمال أو الترفيه. انطلق في مستقبل السفر والاستكشاف في مطار آل مكتوم الدولي دبي واجعل رحلتك سلسة من خلال اختيار فريندز لتاجير السيارات لاحتياجات تأجير السيارات الخاصة بك. بمجرد أن تؤمن ايجارك، ستجد أفضل فنادق دبي ومعالمها الرئيسية على مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة.

نصائح لتأجير سيارة في المطار


يستقبل مطار دبي الدولي (DXB) ملايين المسافرين من جميع أنحاء العالم كل عام، وإذا كنت واحدًا منهم، قد تفكر في تاجير سيارة لاستكشاف هذه المدينة. إليك بعض النصائح المفيدة لجعل تجربة تأجير السيارات في مطار دبي سهلة وخالية من التوتر:


يوفر تأجير السيارة في مطار دبي راحة السفر وحرية تجنب وسائل النقل العامة المزدحمة مع أمتعتك. إنها خيار سهل لاستكشاف دبي ومناطقها المجاورة دون الحاجة إلى التفاوض مع خيارات النقل الأخرى.


تزدحم الطرق في دبي، خصوصاً خلال ساعات الذروة. أوقات الذروة في الصباح تتراوح بين 6:30 و8:30 وفي المساء بين 17:30 و20:00. قم بتخطيط رحلاتك بناءً على ذلك لتمنح نفسك وقتًا إضافيًا خلال هذه الفترات المزدحمة.


للحصول على أفضل العروض والتوافر، قم بحجز سيارتك عبر الإنترنت في مطار دبي على الأقل قبل يوم واحد من رحلتك. سيساعدك ذلك في الحصول على سعر جيد وضمان توفر سيارة لك عند وصولك.


عند استلام سيارتك المستاجرة، قم بفحصها بعناية للبحث عن أي أضرار كانت موجودة بالفعل. احرص على تسجيل حتى الخدوش الصغيرة أو الخدوش في اتفاقية الإيجار. ستحميك هذه الوثائق إذا كانت هناك أي مشاكل مع السيارة عند إعادتها.

احجز نقل المطار الخاص بك الآن مع تأجير سيارة مطار دبي!

لحجز نقل المطار، اتصل بنا مباشرة أو أرسل لنا رسالة على واتساب. سواء كنت قادمًا إلى دبي أو مغادرًا، نحن دائمًا في خدمتك للتأكد من أن رحلتك ممتازة. اتصل بفريق خدمة العملاء لمساعدتك في حجز السيارة المناسبة لك. يمكنك حجز سيارتك في المطار ببضع نقرات فقط على منصتنا سهلة الاستخدام. معنا، لن تقوم بحجز سيارة فقط، بل تضمن لنفسك راحة البال وبداية سلسلة رحلتك في دبي.


في فريندز لتأجير السيارات ، يمكنك حجز خدمة تأجير سيارة في مطار دبي قبل وصولك. كل ما عليك فعله هو تقديم معلوماتك الشخصية وتفاصيل رحلتك و سنقوم بالباقي. نحن نتابع بعناية حالة رحلتك للتأكد من أن السيارة التي تفضلها ستكون جاهزة وبانتظارك في المطار. لن تحتاج إلى القلق بشأن الانتظار أو البحث عن وسائل نقل، سنقوم بالاعتناء بها.

أسئلة شائعة

تعتمد تكلفة تأجير السيارة في مطار دبي على عدة عوامل. عادةً ما تبدأ الأسعار بحوالي 150 درهم إماراتي في اليوم في متوسط. قد تتغير الأسعار استنادًا إلى نوع السيارة ومدة التأجير والخدمات الإضافية أو التغطية التأمينية. قارن الاسعار وقم بالحجز مسبقًا للحصول على أفضل العروض وللتأكد من توفر السيارة التي ترغب في استئجارها.

شركة فريندز لتأجير السيارات هي واحدة من أفضل وأكثر الشركات موثوقية لزبائنها، وهي مصنفة بتقييم عالي بلغ 4.8 نجوم من قبل المستخدمين فيما يتعلق بالنظافة وخدمة العملاء والالتزام. يمكنك اختيار السيارة من بين أسطول كبير من سيارات الدفع الرباعي (SUVs)، والسيدان، والسيارات الصغيرة، والسيارات القابلة للتحويل، وسيارات الفاخرة. من الجيد قراءة تقييمات العملاء، مقارنة الخيارات، والتفكير في احتياجاتك الشخصية.

نعم، يمكنك استئجار سيارة في مطار دبي وتسليمها في موقع آخر. تقدم شركة فريندز لتأجير السيارات خدمة الإيجار مسافة واحدة، حيث يمكنك استلام سيارة في المطار وإعادتها في موقع مختلف في دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. هذا الخيار يمكن أن يوفر الوقت ويوفر مرونة لخطط سفرك أثناء تنقلك إلى وجهات مختلفة.

تتوفر لدى فريندز لتأجير السيارات أسطول كبير من السيارات للإيجار في مطار دبي، مثل نيسان باترول، شيفروليه سوبربان، كيا سبورتاج، هيونداي سانتا في، لكزس إل إكس 600، جي إم سي يوكون دينالي، تويوتا لاند كروزر، مرسيدس بنز G63، مرسيدس فيانو فان، بورش كايين، كاديلاك اسكاليد، بي إم دبليو 420i كوبيه، رينج روفر سبورت، رينج روفر فوج، لاند روفر ديفيندر، رولز رويس غوست، شيفروليه سوبربان، مرسيدس بنز سي كلاس، أودي RS Q8، أودي A6، وغيرها الكثير. إذا كنت تسافر مع العائلة أو مجموعة كبيرة أو لأغراض عملك، تقدم فريندز لتأجير السيارات حلاً شاملاً لاحتياجاتك.

للحصول على سيارة في مطار دبي الدولي (DXB)، يتعين عليك أن تلتزم ببعض الشروط الأساسية. أولاً، يجب أن تكون على الأقل في سن 21 عامًا، وبالنسبة لبعض السيارات عالية الفئة، قد تتطلب على الأقل سن 25 عامًا. ثانياً، يجب أن تمتلك رخصة قيادة قانونية، وإذا لم تكن رخصتك باللغة الإنجليزية أو العربية، يجب عليك الحصول على رخصة قيادة دولية (IDP) أو ترجمة رسمية رخصتك. ثالثاً، يجب أن تمتلك بطاقة ائتمان أو بطاقة ائتمان. أيضاً، يجب أن تكون قد حصلت على رخصة قيادة صالحة لمدة عام على الأقل وتكون قادرًا على تقديم إثبات هويتك بجواز سفر صالح أو بطاقة هوية إماراتية. تساعد هذه الإرشادات في ضمان أن عملية استئجار السيارات في مطار DXB تكون سهلة وسلسة.

استئجار سيارة في مطار دبي الدولي (DXB) أو مطار آل مكتوم الدولي (DWC) عملية سهلة. يمكنك إما حجز سيارة مسبقًا من خلال منصة الإنترنت مثل www.FriendsCarRental.com أو يمكنك الذهاب إلى مكتب تأجير السيارات داخل أروقة مباني المطار. دائمًا ما يكون من الأفضل حجز سيارة عبر الإنترنت كوسيلة أفضل لرحلات خالية من المتاعب. تأكد من أنك تستوفي متطلبات التأجير، وتمتلك الوثائق اللازمة، و تختار السيارة المناسبة لرحلتك.

شركة تأجير السيارات فريندز لتأجير السيارات تقدم دائمًا مرونة في تعديل أو تمديد أو إلغاء الحجوزات لعملائها. من المهم التحقق من شروط وأحكام حجزك والاتصال بنا مباشرة لإجراء أي تغييرات أو إلغاء الحجز. عادةً ما يمكنك تغيير تواريخ الاستلام والتسليم، والأوقات، ونوع السيارة، وخدمة السائق، ومقعد الطفل، وإلغاء الحجز، وتمديد فترة الإيجار، والمزيد تبعًا لاحتياجاتك.

شركة فريندز لتأجير السيارات على مطار دبي عادةً تقبل بطاقات الائتمان وبطاقات الخصم كوسيلة للدفع. تتطلب عمليات الحجز عبر الإنترنت دفعًا مقدمًا، ويمكنك استخدام بطاقتك للدفع عبر الإنترنت بأمان. بالنسبة للحجوزات الطارئة، يمكنك أيضًا دفع نقدًا. بالنسبة لعملاء الشركات، يتم قبول التحويلات المصرفية وشيكات البنوك أيضًا إذا تمت معالجتها على الأقل قبل 48 ساعة من بدء الإيجار.

للمسافرين الذين يستخدمون بعض الحيل المهمة للحصول على أفضل العروض على استئجار السيارات. أولاً وقبل كل شيء، من الجيد أن تقوم بحجز سيارتك المستاجرة عبر الإنترنت مسبقًا. وعادةً ما يكون ذلك يؤدي إلى تخفيض الأسعار مقارنة بالحجوزات في اللحظة الأخيرة. استخدام منصات مثل فريندز لتأجير السيارات مقارنة الأسعار والخدمات يجعل من السهل العثور على أفضل عروض. تنبيه للخصومات والعروض الخاصة، خاصة خلال مواسم السياحة الذروة. و لتجنب تكاليف الوقود المبالغ فيها، يمكن أن توفر لك سياسة الوقود الكامل إلى الكامل أموالك. من خلال استخدام هذه النصائح، يمكنك زيادة فرص الحصول على أفضل عرض لتاجير السيارة وفقًا لميزانيتك واحتياجات رحلتك.

تاجير سيارة او ركوب سيارة أجرة في مطار دبي يعتمد على خططك ورغباتك. توفر سيارات الأجرة وسيلة مريحة للتنقل من نقطة إلى نقطة، ولكن يمكن أن تزيد أجرة السيارة الأجرة، خصوصًا للرحلات المتعددة. السيارة الأجرة مفيدة للرحلات القصيرة من مكان إلى آخر. إذا كنت ترغب في الانتقال إلى أماكن مختلفة ورؤية معالم متعددة في دبي ودولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، فمن الأفضل دائمًا تأجير سيارة. في النهاية، تعتمد الخيار بين تاجير سيارة او ركوب سيارة أجرة في مطار دبي على خططك وميزانيتك. قبل اتخاذ القرار، اعتبر عوامل مثل مدة إقامتك وعدد الوجهات التي تعتزم زيارتها وميزانيتك.

نعم، يمكنك استئجار سيارة في مطار دبي بدون بطاقة ائتمان أو وديعة. يمكنك استئجار أي سيارة رياضية أو فاخرة أو سيدان أو مكشوفة أو هجينة أو عائلية في المطار. نحن لا نحصر خيارات الدفع لدينا على بطاقات الائتمان. يمكنك إجراء الدفعات نقدًا عبر التحويلات المصرفية وبطاقات الخصم وبطاقات ماستر والمدفوعات عبر الإنترنت جوجل باي ابل باي. اختر طريقة الدفع المفضلة لاستئجارك. ومن ناحية أخرى، ليس لدينا سياسات إيداع ضمان على أي من سياراتنا. وهذا يعني أنه لا داعي للقلق بشأن إدارة الأموال مقدمًا، والأعمال الورقية، وسياسات استرداد الأموال عند استئجار سيارة في مطار دبي. نحن نمارس أعمالنا على أساس الثقة ونود أن نبقيها بسيطة وفعالة وفعالة.

Chat With Us

Choose one of your preferable language to chat with us

Rent a Car at Dubai Airport - Terminal 1, 2 & 3

Dubai International Airport (DXB) is one of the busiest airports globally in terms of international passenger numbers. More than 100 airlines operate at the airport, serving over 240 destinations regionally and worldwide. At DXB, you'll find various airport car rental option to suit your needs, whether you're arriving at Terminal 1, Terminal 2, or Terminal 3. Among these options, FriendsCarRental stands out with its exceptional 4.8/5 🌟 rating and introducing a convenient way to rent a car at Dubai Airport for airport transfers through online booking.


FriendsCarRental has been serving customers with high quality vehicles for the last two decades. Customers arriving at the Dubai Intl. The Airport branch of Friends Car Rental has a wide collection of rental cars including Audi, Mercedes-Benz, Porsche, BMW, Range Rover, Hyundai, KIA and Lamborghini etc. Book Now! Your airport car rental today and make your trip stress free.


Car Rental Pick Up locations at Dubai Intl. Airport


At Dubai International Airport offers a range of rental vehicle options at its various terminals and makes it easy for travellers. Dubai Intl Airport (Arrival and Departure) has three passenger terminals connected by a transit area with all the major airlines serviced.Whether you're arriving at Terminal 1, Terminal 2, or Terminal 3, you'll find the best and reliable car rental services to meet your needs.


Dubai Airport Terminal 1: Also known as the Sheikh Rashid Terminal, Terminal 1 is a bustling hub With over 100 airlines using its premises. Among the many vehicle rental suppliers in this location, FriendsCarRental stands out as a top choice with highly maintained vehicles and excellent customer service.


Dubai Airport Terminal 2: Located north of Terminal 1, Terminal 2 is home to Dubai's low cost airline FlyDubai and utilised for special flights with access from Rashidiya and Al-Twar road. XB airport Terminal 2 has a capacity of 5 million passengers annually and currently around 50 airlines operate here. Friends Car Rental Dubai serving passengers to simplify the rental process and providing chauffeur service.


Dubai Airport Terminal 3: Terminal 3 is dedicated to flights operated by UAE based Emirates airline and can accommodate a staggering 75 million passengers per year. For the best and most affordable rental car options, FriendsCarRental is always ready to welcome you at Terminal 3 to go to your destination.


Rent a Car at Al Maktoum International Airport Dubai (DWC)


Dubai Al Maktoum International Airport known as Dubai World Central (DWC), is not only an airport. It is a gateway to the future of aviation and a sprawling complex full of possibilities. DWC is situated 37 kilometers southwest of Dubai in Jebel Ali and opened on June 27, 2010, heralding a new era of travel around the world. This airport aims to become the world's largest airport, able to handle over 160 million passengers and 12 million tons of cargo each year.


For travelers arriving at DWC, FriendsCarRental is a trusted name in car rental services awaits you at the airport with a large fleet of cars from economy to luxury cars. Renting a car at Al Maktoum International Airport is the best way to visit Dubai for business or leisure. Experience the future of travel and exploration at Dubai Al Maktoum International Airport and make your trip smooth by choosing FriendsCarRental for your auto rental needs. Once you've secured your rental you'll find Dubai's top hotels and attractions within a short drive.


Tips to Hire a Car at Airport


Dubai International Airport (DXB) welcomes millions of travelers from all over the world each year and if you're one of them, you might be considering renting a car to explore this city. Here are some helpful tips to make your vehicle rental experience at Dubai Airport easy and stress-free:


  • Renting a car at Dubai Airport offers comfort travel and the freedom to avoid crowded public transport with your luggage. It's an easy choice to explore Dubai and its nearby areas without having to negotiate other transport options.
  • Dubai's roads can get busy, especially during rush hours. Most morning rush hours are between 6:30 and 8:30 and evening rush hours are between 17:30 and 20:00. Plan your journeys accordingly to allow extra time during these busy periods. Plan your trips so that you have more time during these busy times.
  • To get the best deals and availability book your rental online at Dubai Airport at least one day before your trip. This will help you get a good price and make sure a car is ready for you when you arrive.
  • Upon receiving your rental car check it carefully for any damage that was already there. Note even small scratches or dents in the rental agreement. This paperwork will protect you if there are any problems with the car when you return it.


Book your Airport Transfer Now with Rent a Car Dubai Airport!


To book an airport transfer call us directly or send us a message on WhatsApp. No matter if you're coming to Dubai or leaving, we are always at your service to make sure your trip is excellent. Contact our customer service team to help you to book the right car for you. You can book your airport rental with just a few clicks on our user friendly platform. With us you're not just booking a car you're securing peace of mind and a smooth start to your Dubai trip.


At FriendsCarRental, you can book a vehicle rental service at Dubai Airport before your arrival. You have to just provide us your personal information and flight details and we'll take care of the rest. We keep close monitoring on your flight status to make sure your preferred vehicle will be ready and waiting for you at the airport. You don't have to worry about waiting or looking for transportation, we'll take care of it.

Frequently Asked Question

The cost of car rental at Dubai Airport depends on a number of factors. Prices usually start at around AED 150 per day on average. Prices may change based on the type of vehicle, rental length and extra services or insurance Coverage. Compare rates and book in advance to get the best deals and make sure the car you want is available.

Friends Car Rental is one of the best and reliable for their customers and rated highly by users with a 4.8 rating for cleanliness, customer service and commitment. Choose the car from a large fleet of SUVs, sedans, compact cars, convertibles, and luxury cars models. It's advisable to read customer reviews, compare options and think about your needs.

Yes, you can rent a car at Dubai Airport and drop it off at another location. FriendsCarRental has one way rentals, so you can pick up a vehicle at the airport and return it at a different location in Dubai, UAE. This choice can save your time and provide flexibility for your travel plans as you travel to different destinations.

FriendsCarRental has a large fleet of cars for airport rental in Dubai such as Nissan Patrol, Chevrolet Suburban, Kia Sportage, Hyundai Santa Fe, Lexus LX600, GMC Yukon Denali, Toyota Land Cruiser, Mercedes Benz G63, Mercedes Viano Van, Porsche Cayenne, Cadillac Escalade, BMW 420i Convertible, Range Rover Sport, Range Rover Vogue, Land Rover Defender, Rolls Royce Ghost, Chevrolet Suburban, Mercedes Benz C Class, Audi RS Q8, Audi A6 and more. Traveling with family or a large group or business purpose FriendsCarRental has one stop solution for your needs.

To hire a car at Dubai International Airport (DXB), you need to meet a few essential requirements. Firstly, you have to be at least 21 years old and some high end vehicles require at least 25 years. Secondly, you must have a legal driving licence and if your licence is not in English or Arabic, you should get an International Driving Permit (IDP) or an official translation of your licence. Thirdly, you must have a credit card or debit card. Also, you must have had a valid driver's licence for at least a year and be able to provide proof of identity with a valid passport or Emirates ID. These guidelines help to make sure the car rental process at DXB Airport is easy and smooth.

Renting a car at Dubai International Airport (DXB) or Al Maktoum International Airport (DWC) is an easy process. You can either book in advance through online platform like www.FriendsCarRental.com or you can go to the rental car counter inside the airport terminals. It is always advisable to reserve a car online is the best way for hassle free trips. Make sure you meet the rental requirements, have the necessary documents and select the right car for your trip.

Friends Car Rental always offers flexibility in modifying, extending or canceling reservations for their customers. It's essential to check the terms and conditions of your reservation and contact us directly for any changes or cancellations. You can usually change the pickup and dropoff dates, times, car, chauffeur service, baby seat, cancel the reservation, extend the rental period and more depending on your needs.

FriendsCarRental at Dubai Airport usually accepts credit cards and debit cards as payment. Online booking requires an advance payment and you can use your card to pay online safely. For last minute reservations, you can also pay cash. For corporate clients bank transfers and bank checks are also accepted if they are handled at least 48 hours before the rental.

Smart travellers use some important tricks to get the best deals on car rentals. First of all, it's a good idea to book your rental car online in advance. This usually results in lower rates compared to last minute bookings. Using platforms like FriendsCarRental to compare prices and services makes it easy to find the best deal. Keep an eye out for discounts and special deals, especially during peak tourist seasons. To avoid inflated fuel charges, a full-to-full fuel policy can also save your money. By using these tips you can maximize your chances of getting the best car hire deal for your budget and trip needs.

Renting a car or taking a taxi at Dubai Airport depends on your plans and desires. Taxis provide convenient point-to-point transportation but the fare can go up, especially for multiple trips. Taxi is useful for short trips from one place to another. If you want to go to different places and see multiple attractions in Dubai or the UAE, it's always more affordable to rent a car. Ultimately, the choice between renting a car or taking a taxi at Dubai Airport depends on your plans and budget. Before making the decision consider factors like the duration of your stay and number of destinations you intend to visit and your budget.

Yes, you can rent a car at Dubai Airport without a credit card or deposit. You can rent any sports, luxury, sedan, convertible, hybrid, or family car at the airport. We don't limit our payment options to credit cards. You can make payments in cash, via bank transfers, debit cards, Mastercards, online payments, Google Pay, and Apple Pay. Choose a preferred payment method for your rental. On the other hand, we do not have security deposit policies on any of our cars. That means you don't have to worry about upfront money management, paperwork, and refund policies when renting a car at Dubai Airport. We do business on trust and like to keep it simple, effective, and efficient.